The Tattered Cover, Denver, CO (all 3 locations)     tatteredcover.com

Boulder Bookstore, Boulder, CO   boulderbookstore.net

Salida Mountain Sports, Salida, CO   http://salidamountainsports.com/

The Book Haven, Salida, CO  http://thebookhavenonline.com/ 

Monarch Crest Gift Shop, Salida CO (top of Monarch Pass on U.S. Rte. 50)

Nature's Own, Boulder, CO and Fort Collins, CO  http://naturesown.com/

8236 Gear, Nederland, CO  http://www.8236gear.com/

Blue Owl Boutique & Books, Nederland, CO  http://blueowlbooks.com/

Mountain Man Outdoor Store, Nederland, CO  www.mountainmangear.com

The Book Mine, Leadville, CO  http://businessdirectory.summitdaily.com/book+mine.9.1764256p.home.html

Leadville Outdoors, Leadville, CO  https://www.facebook.com/LeadvilleOutdoors

Twin Lakes General Store, Twin Lakes, CO  www.twinlakesgs.com

Hearthfire Books, Evergreen, CO  http://hearthfirebooks.com/

Poor Richards Books, Colorado Springs, CO  http://www.poorrichardsdowntown.com/

All About Colorado, Colorado Springs, CO  2508 W. Colorado Ave.

Gift Connection, Nathrop, CO  https://www.chamberofcommerce.com/nathrop-co/24585429-gift-connection-the

Princeton Hot Springs Resort Country Store, Nathrop, CO  http://www.mtprinceton.com/  

Hi Rocky, Buena Vista, CO   http://www.hirocky.com/ 

Cool Beans Coffee & Collectibles, Buena Vista, CO  http://www.buenavistacolorado.org/cool-beans-coffee-and-collectibles

Allgood's Quick Stop, Buena Vista, CO 548 Rt. 24 S, Buena Vista 81211

Gunsmoke Truck Stop, Buena Vista, COhttp://www.scenicbuenavista.com/gunsmoke-truck-stop.htm
The Book Cellar, Louisville, CO  http://thebookcellarco.com/

JAX Mercantile, Fort Collins and LaFayette, CO  www.jaxmercantile.com

Mountain Books, Conifer, CO  mountainbooks@hotmail.com

Cotapaxi General Store, Cotapaxi, CO 
MacDonald Book Shop, Estes Park, CO http://www.macdonaldbookshop.com/

Miller's Indian Village, Estes Park, CO  100 W. Elkhorn Ave.

Out West Outfitters, Grand Lake, CO  900 Grand Ave.

​Cascades Bookshop, Grand Lake, CO  http://grandlakebookstore.com/  

Sasquatch Market/Bailey Country Store, Bailey, CO www.baileystore.com
Jefferson Market, Jefferson, CO thejeffersonmarket@gmail.com
Kneisel and Anderson, Georgetown, CO 511 Sixth St. 80444
​George Rowe Museum at Silver Plume Schoolhouse, Silver Plume, CO
Skinny Winter Gifts, Breckenridge, CO fudgeapana@hotmail.com
Frisco, Fun, and Formal, Frisco CO 299 Main St., Frisco, 80443
​Mountain Outfitters, Breckenridge, CO 112 S. Ridge St. Breckenridge 80424
​Al*Mart General Store, Alma, CO
http://almartcolorado.com/
High Alpine Sports, Fairplay, CO
http://highalpinesports.com/
Hand Hotel Bed & Breakfast, Fairplay, COhttp://www.handhotel.com/

Gene Taylor's Sporting Goods, Gunnison, CO
http://genetaylors.com/
The Bookworm, Gunnison, CO 211 N. Main St., Gunnison 81230
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bookworm/186682438020131
Townie Books, Crested Butte, CO www.towniebookscb.com
Hightower Trading Post, Paonia, CO https://www.facebook.com/hightowertradingpost
​Crested Butte Mountain Heritage Museum, Crested Butte, CO www.crestedbuttemuseum.com
Cimarron Books and Coffee, Ridgway, CO​
http://www.cimarronbooks.com/
Between the Covers Bookstore, Telluride, CO www.between-the-covers.com
The Mine Shack, Ouray, CO 820 Main St., Ouray 81427
Buckskin Booksellers, Ouray, CO
http://www.buckskinbooksellers.com/
Fetch's Mining & Mercantile, Silverton, CO www.fetchssilverton.com
Silverton Minerals & Gifts, Silverton, CO 1245 Greene St.
Great Divide Company, Silverton, CO 1248 Greene St.
Out of the Blue, Durango, CO 645 Main Ave.
Maria's Bookshop, Durango, CO
http://www.mariasbookshop.com/
Gardenswartz Outdoors, Durango, CO
https://www.facebook.com/GardenswartzOutdoors
Pine Needle Mountaineeering, Durango, CO www.pineneedle.com
San Juan Mountains Association Bookstore, Durango, CO
http://sjma.org/shopsite_sc/store/html/index.html
Books, Cortez, CO 124 N. Pinon Dr.
​Made in Colorado Shoppe, Pagosa Springs, CO www.madeincolorado.net
Freemon's General Store, Creede, CO 39354 Rt. 149, Creede 81130
San Juan Sports, Creede, CO www.sanjuansports.com
Sportsman Outdoors and Fly Shop, Lake City, CO www.lakecitysportsman.com
Back Country Navigator, Lake City, CO
https://www.facebook.com/bcnavigator​
Timberline Craftsman, Lake City, CO
Downtown Books, Craig, CO 543 Yampa Ave.
Alida's Farmstand, Palisade and Grand Junction, CO www.alidasfruits.com
Out West Books, Grand Junction, CO 533 Main St.
https://www.facebook.com/outwestbooks
Bristlecone Mountain Sports, Basalt, CO
http://www.bristleconemountainsports.com/
Old Mountain Gifts & Jewelry, Parachute, CO http://www.oldmountaingift.com/
​Summit Canyon Mountaineering, Glenwood Springs and Grand Junction, CO ​
http://summitcanyon.com/
The Book Train, Glenwood Springs, CO https://www.facebook.com/booktrain
Explore Booksellers, Aspen, Colorado http://www.explorebooksellers.com/
​The Book Worm, Edwards, CO
http://bookwormofedwards.com/
Batson's Nearly Everything Store, Eagle, CO http://nearlyeverythingstore.com/
The Rand Store, Rand, CO www.therandstore.com
City Newsstand, Cheyenne, WY 1722 Carey Ave.

The Second Story Bookstore, Laramie, WY www.personallyrecommendedbooks.com/
Back of Beyond Books, Moab, UThttp://www.backofbeyondbooks.com/
Mount Rogers Outftters, Damascus, VA http://mtrogersoutfitters.com/
Roads, Rivers, & Trails, Milford, OH http://www.roadsriversandtrails.com/
Benchmark Outfitters, Cincinnati (Blue Ash), OH
https://www.facebook.com/benchmarkoutfitters
Campmor, Paramus, NJ www.campmor.com
J&H Outdoors, Lexington, KY http://www.jhoutdoors.com/
High on Art and Coffee, Lexington, KY http://www.highonartandcoffee.com/about.html
Morris Book Shop, Lexington, KY http://www.morrisbookshop.com/


Shades of Gray, Splashes of Color is available at these retail stores

(current as of January 25, 2017)